Week 4: Activity

ph

  ph2

Just do it.

This weeks activity was to do something that you would usually pass up. Everyday I walk in and out of my house but never do I go on top. While trying to shoot this picture I had trouble understanding why I should be doing this. I found that there is a difference between have to and want to. I would rather want to do something than have to. This activity really made me feel like I had control to do what made me feel out of place. When you look at me I’m not the girl that dresses in all black or sits in the front of the class or even wants to bring attention to myself but here I did exactly that.

“You can easily fall, but it’s your choice if you jump.”

Leave a Reply

