Week 13: EXTRA CREDIT musical drawing

IMG_7855

Moonlight Sonata, Beethoven

While my earphones where plugged in and my hand moved to the music, this is what I came up with. Moonlight Sonata is one of my favorite songs to relax to and also just think about life so I thought it would be perfect for this activity. I had a lot of fun with this activity and I found it especially relaxing. I probably will do this again if i’m ever  just listening to music and trying to release any stress. I hope this drawing shows how I felt while trying to relax and also letting my hand to all the talking. Twists and turns, tall stairs, and depths that can’t be brought up from. This is my music drawing and I hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

